Skip to content

Board of Directors

The business of the Borrego Springs Chamber of Commerce is directed by a volunteer Board of Directors who serve 3-year terms. The Board determines the direction of Chamber activities and initiatives, which are implemented by the Board of Directors and the Program Director.

The Board meets the second Tuesday of every month at 9 AM in the Chamber Board Room, and Chamber members and guests are invited to attend, observe, and participate.


Board Members

Clint Brandin, President

Ramien Shalizi, Vice President

Debbie Woollet, Secretary

Mary Purvis, Treasurer

Harry Turner, Director

Brad Tidwell, Director

Carol Brandin, Director

Erica Atmaca, Director

Kirit Patel, Director

Scroll To Top